Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Love Being (GingerAura)

Love Being (GingerAura)

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Love Being (GingerAura)
"Worst insurance experience in my entire adult life with this office. Don’t expect them to help you with finding the right or affordable policy for your situation or car/cars. My “quote” doubled in portal just before 2nd month was due 😡 Portal is vague & unhelpful. Billing was a nightmare. Excuses for improper billing put on their understaffed underwriters!? If you don’t pay you get cancelled so you are forced to overpay the incorrect amount!! 20-30 communications per month with this office (no joke) & still no resolve. I had to leave for my mental health mid-policy! Avoid the unprofessionalism at this office."
Profile photo of AK LOVE

AK LOVE

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AK LOVE
"Saved money and got better coverage! Esmeralda was friendly, fast and informative. Thanks for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of kyle litson

kyle litson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle litson
"Abby did an awesome job switching my insurance to my new vehicle. Just wanted to say thank you!"
Profile photo of ann weston

ann weston

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ann weston
"I love working with Abby. She was so helpful."
Profile photo of Kristine Jimenez

Kristine Jimenez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine Jimenez
"Very personable, very professional and nice. Better rates than anywhere."
Profile photo of Annette Stapleton

Annette Stapleton

April 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Annette Stapleton
"Needed to find new auto insurance and the ease from switching to state farm was such a smooth transaction. Abbey was very helpful and very friendly."
Profile photo of Denise Ojeda

Denise Ojeda

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Ojeda
"Muy buena atención al cliente te ayudan a resolver todas tus dudas y necesidades"
Profile photo of yolanda morgan

yolanda morgan

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolanda morgan
"Great company. Thank you for providing great service"
Profile photo of Madeline K

Madeline K

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline K
"Chris is a fantastic insurance agent! So friendly, authentic, and quick to answer calls. I definitely recommend you give him a call."
Profile photo of Terri S

Terri S

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri S
"Quick service, very fair price, easy going, great experience! Thank you! Should have done this sooner and saved more money!!"
Profile photo of Elena Soto

Elena Soto

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Soto
"Agent Abby K, assisted me with getting the most savings on my auto insurance. She took care of everything over the phone in less than 15 minutes including the quote."
Profile photo of Kristin Godbehere

Kristin Godbehere

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Godbehere
"The personnel here explained things thoroughly and made switching (and saving money) easy."
Profile photo of Manuela Fonseca

Manuela Fonseca

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Fonseca
"Great customer service thank you Esmeralda"
Profile photo of Ivan Vargas

Ivan Vargas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Vargas
"Very helpful and good prices. Nice people to talk to"
Profile photo of JP Slocum

JP Slocum

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JP Slocum
"Wow! This was a wonderful experience! Chris and his staff are amazing! Not to mention the savings incredible value of moving all our vehicles and home insurance to Chris’ office. I immediately felt like a friend and valued client. Do yourself a favor and stop “shopping”. Give Chris Upson’s office a call and enjoy the same great experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of klazina brandon

klazina brandon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by klazina brandon
"I had a wonderful experience in Esmeralda help me safe money on my car insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Cortez

David Cortez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Cortez
"Excellent service! Very efficient and straight forward, Chris thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Great service. They were easy to talk to and answered any questions I had about switching over. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Bill Koch

Bill Koch

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Koch
"Esmerelda made everything very easy. Very pleasant and informative, it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Nunez

Cheyenne Nunez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Nunez
"Fast, made it very simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Rob Perez

Rob Perez

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Perez
"It was great working with Esmeralda!"
Profile photo of Castillo 81

Castillo 81

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Castillo 81
"Amazing team"
Profile photo of ProudAmerlican

ProudAmerlican

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ProudAmerlican
"Chris was awesome! Great human connection and helped me efficiently set up a policy"
Profile photo of Malak Mekhel

Malak Mekhel

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Malak Mekhel
"Bad service they do changing with out ask , they cancel my policy with out asking me"
Profile photo of Chuck Booker

Chuck Booker

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Booker
"Fast and courteous service. Most Adept and knowledgeable in all areas of insurance . Pleasant and friendly 🙂"